Staff Directory
Carol Shipley
President
carol@precisionmetrology.com
Vickie Pollock
Executive Assistant
vickie@precisionmetrology.com

North Branch: Milwaukee, WI Branch
General Inquiries

sales@precision metrology.com

Dainna Rose
Quality Assurance Director
drose@precisionmetrology.com

Susan Melms
Field Service Support & Scheduling
susanm@precisionmetrology.com

Tim Gagnon
New Tools & Equipment Sales
timgagnon@precisionmetrology.com

Randy Hunt
Outside Sales
randyhunt@precisionmetrology.com

Dan Zauner
Outside Sales
danz@precisionmetrology.com

Jack Grant
Outside Sales
jackg@precisionmetrology.com

Andrew Davis
Outside Sales
andrewd@precisionmetrology.com

Jon Shipley
Director of Technology Services
jon@precisionmetrology.com



Roy Ruiz
Scheduling/Quotes/New Inquiries
royruiz@precisionmetrology.com

Linda Hyde
Accounts Payable/Receivable
lindah@precisionmetrology.com

Bob Lieven
Controller
bobl@precisionmetrology.com

Shelley Day
Electronics Coordinator/Billing
shelleyd@precisionmetrology.com

Lynn Krueger
Mechanical Gage Coordinator/Billing
lynnk@precisionmetrology.com

Kim Witek
Hard Gage Coordinator
kimw@precisionmetrology.com

Nancy Bowman
Standards Coordinator
nancyb@precisionmetrology.com

Dain Johnson
Quality Analysis Manager
dainmj@precisionmetrology.com

Kevin O'Neill
Quality Technical Manager
kevin@precisionmetrology.com


Oshkosh, WI Branch
General Inquiries

Jack Grant
Outside Sales
jackg@precisionmetrology.com

Dade City, FL Branch
General Inquiries

Randy Hunt
South Regional Sales Dir./Quotes/New Tools
randyhunt@precisionmetrology.com

Michael Parker
South Regional Sales Dir./Quotes/New Tools
mikep@precisionmetrology.com

Jon Shipley
Florida Advocate
jon@precisionmetrology.com




Milwaukee, WI: 7350 North Teutonia Avenue - Milwaukee, WI - 53209- Phone: 414-351-7420 - Fax: 414-351-7429
Oshkosh, WI: 2951 S Oakwood Road - Oshkosh, WI - 54904 - Phone: 920-456-8006
Dade City, FL : 14402 Eighth Street - Dade City, FL - 33523 - Phone: 352-523-1900 - Fax: 352-523-2881